CLOSE TO YOU / SAIDA GROUP / GROUP COMPANIES

DIRECTION OF THE SAIDA GROUP

PRESIDENT

Filiberto Muccioli

SALES MANAGEMENT

Giuseppe Morelli
giuseppe.morelli@saida.it

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT

Carlotta Morelli
carlotta.morelli@saida.it

PURCHASING MANAGEMENT

Graziano Leccacorvi
graziano.leccacorvi@saida.it

 

Via Natta, 5/7 – 36045 Lonigo (VI)

MARKETING DIRECTION

Aldo Franco
aldo.franco@saida.it

 

Via Natta, 5/7 – 36045 Lonigo (VI)

VETRERIE RICCI

ADDRESS:
Str. Alessandria 63/65
14049 Nizza Monferrato (AT) Italy
Tel. +39 0141 721707
Fax +39 0141 702818

WAREHOUSE:
2,000 sqm covered + 1,000 sqm mobile structure

COMPANY MANAGER

Marco Ricci
marco.ricci@vetreriericci.com

COMPANY MANAGER

Antonio D’Alberti
antonio.dalberti@vetreriericci.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Gianluca Zuccarello
gianluca.zuccarello@vetreriericci.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Francesca Rizzolo
info@vetreriericci.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Silvia Ricci
info@vetreriericci.com

PRODUCTION FACILITY

Linea Termopacchi

ENOVIP

ADDRESS:
Via San Giovanni, 1
60034 – Cupramontana (AN)
Tel. +39 0731 789543 / 781106
Fax +39 0731 786042

WAREHOUSE:
2,000 covered sqm

COMPANY MANAGER

Giovanna Patrizia La Monica
giovanna.lamonica@enovip.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Ilaria Piergigli
info@enovip.it

ENOFRIULI

ADDRESS:
Via S. Bombelli, 5
33040 – Premariacco (UD)
Tel. +39 0432 751942
Fax +39 0432 751393

WAREHOUSE:
5,200 covered sqm

COMPANY MANAGER

Alberto Del Tedesco
alberto@enofriuli.it

SALES OFFICER

Matteo Miolo
commerciale@enofriuli.it

AGENT AND DISTRIBUTOR

Vinventions
www.vinventions.com

VIVETRO

ADDRESS:
Via Natta, 5/7
36045 – Lonigo (VI)
Tel. +39 0444 834529
Fax +39 0444 437277

WAREHOUSE:
2,500 covered sqm

COMPANY MANAGER

Alberto Del Tedesco
info@vivetro.com

GROUP MARKETING SERVICE AND RESEARCH CENTRE

Andrea Bollini
servizio.marketing@saida.it

SALES OFFICER

Alberto Ruffin
alberto.ruffin@vivetro.com

SALES OFFICER

Luciano Pradella
luciano.pradella@vivetro.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Elisabetta Cisco
info@vivetro.com

BORGHI PROGETTO ENOLOGIA

ADDRESS:
Via dei Falegnami, 21
41013 – Castelfranco Emilia (MO)
Tel. +39 059 923871
Fax +39 059 927272

WAREHOUSE:
3,200 covered sqm

COMPANY MANAGER

Valter Borghi
v.borghi@borghiprogettoenologia.it

SALES OFFICER

Matteo Farnè
matteo@borghiprogettoenologia.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Raffaella Tondi
info@borghiprogettoenologia.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Ionne Cremonini
info@borghiprogettoenologia.it

ONLINE STORE

www.borghistore.it

PRODUCTION FACILITY

Linea Termopacchi

CIVAS

ADDRESS:
S.S. 388 Km. 7,700
09088 – Simaxis (OR)
Tel. +39 0783 405544
Fax +39 0783 406003

WAREHOUSE:
2,500 covered sqm

COMPANY MANAGER

Stefano Angius
stefano.angius@civasvetri.it

SALES OFFICER

Antonio Iatalese
antonio.iatalese@civasvetri.it

AGENT

Andrea Marchinu
andreamarchinu@gmail.com

PRODUCTION FACILITY

Linea Termopacchi

ETRURIA CORK

ADDRESS:
Via Galileo Galilei, 2 – Loc. La Botte
58020 – Scarlino (GR)
Tel. +39 0566 34359
Fax +39 0566 34360

WAREHOUSE:
2,000 covered sqm

COMPANY MANAGER

Antonio Cini
antonio.cini@etruriacork.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Andrea Giberti
info@etruriacork.it

SAIDA Longiano

ADDRESS:
Via Emilia Km. 17, 412
47020 – Longiano (FC)
Tel. +39 0547 56007
Fax +39 0547 56463

WAREHOUSE:
5,000 covered sqm

COMPANY MANAGER

Giuseppe Morelli
giuseppe.morelli@saida.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER

Alessandro Pasquini
alessandro.pasquini@saida.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE ITALY – ABROAD

Erika Cola
erika.cola@saida.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE ITALY – ABROAD

Patrizia Bagnolini
patrizia.bagnolini@saida.it
info@saida.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE ITALY – ABROAD

Raffaela Iaccarino
raffaela.iaccarino@saida.it

PRODUCTION FACILITY

Linea Termopacchi

SAIDA Aprilia

ADDRESS:
Via Guardapasso, 1
04011 – Aprilia (LT)
Tel. +39 380 7928336

MAGAZZINO:
1.750 mq coperti

STORAGE MANAGER

Pasquale Lovino
pasquale@lovino.net

SALES OFFICER

Giordano Massa
+39 331 3767555
giordano.massa@saida.it

SALES AGENT AND DISTRIBUTOR

Vinventions
www.vinventions.com

SAIDA Spoleto

ADDRESS:
Via Norvegia, 21
06049 – San Giacomo di Spoleto (PG)
Tel. +39 0743 520135
Fax +39 0743 521560

WAREHOUSE:
2,700 covered sqm

RESPONSABILE DEPOSITO

Mauro Migliorini
mauro.migliorini@saida.it

SALES OFFICER

Sandro Moretti
sandro.moretti@saida.it